Faculty & Staff


Sepideh Bajracharya

Assistant Professor of Anthropology with Term

Maryann Bylander

Associate Professor of Sociology

JaDee Carathers

Visiting Faculty, Sociology

Kim Cameron Dominguez

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Kabir Mansingh Heimsath

Assistant Professor with Term of Anthropology and Asian Studies

Jennifer Hubbert

Professor of Anthropology and Asian Studies

Sidra Kamran

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Oren Kosansky

Associate Professor of Anthropology, Department Chair of SOAN

Bruce Podobnik

Associate Professor of Sociology

Sarah Warren

Associate Professor of Sociology and Latin American Studies


Sara Asberry

Administrative Coordinator

Emeriti Faculty

Robert Goldman

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Deborah Heath

Professor Emerita of Anthropology