School navigation

Giving to the College

Detailed Contact Information

Josh Walter Vice President for Institutional Advancement 503-768-7921
Tina Blackwell Executive Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement 503-768-7686
Aaron Whiteford, BA ’00 Associate Vice President and Director of Development 503-768-7944
Betty Krejci Senior Director of Philanthropy 503-768-7901
Rebecca Lothringer Holt, BA ’01, MA ’09 Senior Development Officer 503-768-7943
Sylvia Sissel Ovregaard, BS ’95 Senior Development Officer 503-768-7009
Michael Davis Director of Gift Planning 503-768-7911
Christine Atchison Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 503-768-7916

Lauren Shoup

Director of Advancement Services 503-768-7925
Erik Fast Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 503-768-7922
Zach Lynott Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 503-768-7766
Khoi Dinh Director of Prospect Research and Management 503-768-7914
Sheri Terjeson Director of Annual Giving 503-768-7940
Stephen LeBoutillier, BA ’00 Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving 503-768-7963
Angela Torretta
Associate Director of Annual Giving 503-768-7909
Julie Newsome Phonathon Specialist 503-768-7928


Graduate School of Education & Counseling

Murray Cizon, BA ’98 Executive Assistant to the Dean of the Graduate School 503-768-6004


Joset Grenon Assistant Dean for Development & External Relations 503-768-6901
Ross Imbler Director of Annual Giving 503-768-6652
Sandy Lucas  Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 503-768-6641
Elizabeth Becker Development Coordinator 503-768-6646