School navigation

Giving to the College

Detailed Contact Information

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Hal J. Abrams
503-768-7921
habrams@lclark.edu

Executive Assistant

Tina Blackwell
503-768-7686
clb@lclark.edu

Institutional

Director of Development

Aaron Whiteford ’00
503-768-7944
ahw@lclark.edu

        Executive Assistant

        Ronna Newsom
        503-768-7903
        ronna@lclark.edu

Senior Director of Major Gifts

Amanda Walker
503-768-7901
amandawalker@lclark.edu

Senior Development Officer for the Graduate School

Rebecca Lothringer Holt ’01, M.A. ’09
503-768-7943
rebeccah@lclark.edu

Senior Development Officer

Sylvia Sissel Ovregaard ’95
503-768-7009
sissel@lclark.edu

Director of Planned Giving

Sharon Bosserman-Benson
503-768-7911
sharon@lclark.edu

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

Christine Atchison
503-768-7916
cpa@lclark.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Erik Fast
503-768-7922
fast@lclark.edu  

Director of Advancement Services

Melody Mulkey
503-768-7925
mmulkey@lclark.edu

Director of Prospect Research and Management

Khoi Dinh
503-768-7914
kdinh@lclark.edu

Director of Annual Giving

Madeline Pruett
503-768-7963
mpruett@lclark.edu

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Hiromi Head
503-768-7909
hiromi@lclark.edu

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Sheri Terjeson
503-768-7940
sterjeson@lclark.edu

Phonathon Specialist

Tara McIrvin
503-768-7928
taramcirvin@lclark.edu

Graduate School of Education & Counseling

Director of Alumni Relations

Sara Violante
503-768-6049
violante@lclark.edu 

Law

Assistant Dean for Development

Melanie Allen
503-768-6901
mallen@lclark.edu

Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Sandy Lucas 
503-768-6641
slucas@lclark.edu 

Director of Development

Shelah Hanson
503-768-6652
shelah@lclark.edu 

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Jesse Aerni
503-768-6646
jaerni@lclark.edu