School navigation

Giving to the College

Detailed Contact Information

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Hal J. Abrams
503-768-7921
habrams@lclark.edu

Executive Assistant

Tina Blackwell
503-768-7686
clb@lclark.edu

Associate Vice President and Director of Development

Aaron Whiteford ’00
503-768-7944
ahw@lclark.edu

Senior Director of Major Gifts

Betty Krejci
503-768-7901
bettykrejci@lclark.edu

Senior Development Officer for the Graduate School

Rebecca Lothringer Holt ’01, M.A. ’09
503-768-7943
rebeccah@lclark.edu

Senior Development Officer

Sylvia Sissel Ovregaard ’95
503-768-7009
sissel@lclark.edu

Director of Planned Giving

Michael Davis
503-768-7911
mpd@lclark.edu

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

Christine Atchison
503-768-7916
cpa@lclark.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Erik Fast
503-768-7922
fast@lclark.edu  

Director of Advancement Services

Brett Chapman
503-768-7925
bchapman@lclark.edu 

Director of Prospect Research and Management

Khoi Dinh
503-768-7914
kdinh@lclark.edu

Director of Annual Giving

Sheri Terjeson
503-768-7940
sterjeson@lclark.edu

Interim Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Hannah Pynn
503-768-7909
hannahpynn@lclark.edu

Phonathon Specialist

Julie Newsome
503-768-7928
jnewsome@lclark.edu

Graduate School of Education & Counseling

Alumni Relations

Hanna Neuschwander
503-768-6054
hanna@lclark.edu

Murray Cizon
503-768-6004
cizon@lclark.edu

Law

Assistant Dean for Development

Melanie Allen
503-768-6901
mallen@lclark.edu

Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Sandy Lucas 
503-768-6641
slucas@lclark.edu 

Director of Development

Shelah Hanson
503-768-6652
shelah@lclark.edu 

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Jesse Aerni
503-768-6646
jaerni@lclark.edu