Minnesota and Midwest Plains States (ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, IA)

Chapter President: Aaron Forbort ’02, Minneapolis, MN

Chapter Vice President: TBA

Chapter Leadership Team:
Theresa Anderson ’91, P’23, St. Joseph, MN
Colin Healy ’94, Minneapolis, MN
Derek Larson ’90, P’23, St. Joseph, MN
Besti Roach ’85, St. Paul, MN
Greg Veerman ’91, Souix Falls, SD
Chris Wood ’82, Rochester, MN

We’ll be using Facebook as one source for communicating about Chapter events, outreach, and activities. Don’t miss out! Follow us on Facebook

To stay up to date on Minnesota and Midwest Plains States Chapter announcements and events, join the Chapter listserv!

If you are interested in helping develop the Minnesota and Midwest Plains States Chapter, please fill out the following form:

Interest Form