School navigation

College Commencement

Department Receptions

Art Virtual Celebration
Saturday, May 9, 10am PDT
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87897317952
Zoom Meeting ID: 878-9731-7952
Contact Alison Walcott
awalcott@lclark.edu

BCMB Virtual Celebration
Friday, May 8, 5:00pm PDT
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/94795569817
Zoom Meeting ID: 947-9556-9817
Zoom Password: 097714
Contact Amy Timmins
timmins@lclark.edu

Biology Virtual Celebration
Saturday, May 9, 9-10am PDT
Contact Rian Brennan
rianbrennan@lclark.edu

Chemistry Virtual Celebration
Saturday, May 9, 9:30 am PDT
Contact Amy Timmins

English & History Virtual Celebration
Thursday, April 30, 6:30pm PDT
Contact Kristin Brown
kbrown@lclark.edu

Environmental Studies Virtual Celebration
Friday, May 8, 4-6pm PDT
Contact Laura Mundt
lmundt@lclark.edu

International Affairs Virtual Celebration
Saturday, May 9, 12:30pm-2pm PDT
Contact Elizabeth Bennett
elizabethbennett@lclark.edu

Mathematical Sciences Department
24 Hour Trivia starting April 30
Contact Donna Kerr
donnak@lclark.edu

Music Virtual Celebration
Friday, May 8, 3-5pm PDT
Contact Becky Guderian
guderian@lclark.edu

Psychology Virtual Celebration
Saturday, May 9, 10-11am PDT
Contact Rian Brennan
rianbrennan@lclark.edu

World Languages Departmental Event
Friday, May 8, 10:30am PDT
Zoom Meeting ID: 721-074-7934
Contact Matthieu Raillard
raillard@lclark.edu

Post-Commencement Receptions on May 9th

ENVS Department
Chair: James Proctor
4:00pm – 5:00 pm PT
Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/675460251
Zoom Meeting ID: 675-460-251

Mathematical Sciences
Chair: Peter Drake
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm PDT
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/9016798003?pwd=Z283cGxCTndJUjJsaU5xZG9Vd0lDdz09
Zoom Meeting ID: 901-679-8003
Meeting Password: xkcd

Music Department
Chair: Michael Johanson
4:00pm - 5:00pm PDT
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/92686618246

Philosophy
Chair: Joel Martinez
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/3567557021
Zoom Meeting ID: 365-755-7021
Information for students: Email Joel Martinez (joel@lclark.edu) if they would like to request a break out room with one faculty member.

SOAN Virtual Celebration
Chair: Jennifer Hubbert
4:15pm-5:15pm PDT
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/95724664171

Student Life
Stop in to chat with your SL staff and coaches!
2:00pm - 4:00pm PDT
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/92619561884
Zoom Meeting ID: 926 1956 1884

World Languages
Chair: Matthieu Raillard
4:00pm - 5:00pm PDT
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/7210747934
Zoom Meeting ID: 721-074-7934
Breakout rooms by language within this meeting.

 

College Commencement

Contact Us