School navigation

Campus Living

imageSandi Bottemiller ’76

sjb@lclark.edu
Director of Housing & Orientation
503.768.7183

Sandi oversees all aspects of student housing including housing assignments, facilities improvements, and more.  She also runs the New Student Orientation each August with a team of student staff.

 

imageKelly Hoover, M.A.

hoover@lclark.edu
Director of Campus Living
503.768.7757

Kelly manages Campus Living, supervising professional staff members in Campus Living, and overseeing all things happening residentially at the College.  She also oversees matters of student conduct.

 

imageAngela Buck, M.A.

abuck@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8930

Angela oversees Stewart, Odell, and Akin halls.  She oversees the Multicultural Engagement LLC and the Wellness LLC.

 

 

 

imageJoe-Barry Gardner, M.Ed.

jgardner@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8091

Joe-Barry serves as the Area Director of Copeland Hall and oversees its many residents.

 

 

 

 

 

imageDominique Sabedra, M.Ed.

dsabedra@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8091

Dom specializes in the experiences of upper division students, and oversees Holmes and Hartzfeld residence halls. 

  

 

 

 

 

imageRyan Wagner, M.Ed.

rwagner@lclark.edu
Area Director 
503.768.8780

Ryan manages Platt-Howard Hall, home to the Outdoor Pursuits and Visual And Performing Arts (VAPA) LLCs.  Ryan also coordinates the Platteau, the Student Art Center with student staff.

 

 

imageBrett Pynn

bpynn@lclark.edu
Graduate Assistant
503.768.7123

Brett works with the Resident Career Advisors and residents in the apartments.  He is working towards his graduate degree in Student Affairs Administration. He also manages the apartments: Roberts, East, and West