School navigation

Campus Living

imageSandi Bottemiller ‘76

sjb@lclark.edu
Director of Housing & Orientation
503.768.7183

Sandi oversees all aspects of student housing including housing assignments, facilities improvements, and more.  She also runs the New Student Orientation each August with a team of student staff.

 

imageKelly Hoover, M.A.

hoover@lclark.edu
Director of Campus Living
503.768.7757

Kelly manages Campus Living, supervising professional staff members in Campus Living, and overseeing all things happening residentially at the College.  She also oversees matters of student conduct.

  

imageCharlie Ahlquist ‘07,
M.A.T. ‘08

charlie@lclark.edu
Assistant Director for Residential Education
503.768.7770

Charlie coordinates educational initiatives of the Campus Living office, including RA training, community development, and Living-Learning Communities.

 

imageAngela Buck, M.A.

abuck@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8930

Angela oversees Stewart, Odell, and Akin halls.  She oversees the Multicultural Engagement LLC and the Wellness LLC.

 

 

imageNatasha Begin, M.Ed. ‘11

nbegin@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8091

Natasha specializes in the experiences of upper division students, and oversees Holmes and Hartzfeld residence halls.  She also manages the apartments: Roberts, East, and West.

  

imageWhitney DeGroff, M.Ed. ‘12

wdegroff@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8361 

Whitney oversees Copeland Hall and its many residents.

 

 

 

imageLogan Thurnauer, M.S.Ed.

logan@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8600

Logan manages Forest Hall.  He also oversees the Environmental Action LLC and coordinates the Co-op with student staff.

 

 

 

imageRyan Wagner, M.Ed.

rwagner@lclark.edu
Area Director 
503.768.8780

Ryan manages Platt-Howard Hall, home to the Outdoor Pursuits and Visual And Performing Arts (VAPA) LLCs.  Ryan also coordinates the Platteau, the Student Art Center with student staff.

 

 

imageRyan Loiselle

rloiselle@lclark.edu
Graduate Assistant
503.768.7123

Ryan works with the Resident Career Advisors and residents in the apartments, and coordinates RA Selection.  He is working towards his graduate degree in counseling.

 

 

imageCallie Rice

callierice@lclark.edu
Campus Living Intern
503.768.7123

When not busy wrapping up her senior year or working with the ASLC, Callie works with the Campus Living Office as the liaison between students and professional staff.  She heads the Campus Living Advisory Board.

 

 

imageLeslie Wilkins

living@lclark.edu
Administrative Assistant
503.768.7123

Leslie manages the front desk in the Campus Living Office and is happy to answer or help with any questions you might have.  She also coordinates guest room reservations.

 

Campus Living Staff 2013-2014

image