School navigation

Campus Living

imageSandi Bottemiller ’76

sjb@lclark.edu
Director of Housing & Orientation
503.768.7183

Sandi oversees all aspects of student housing including housing assignments, facilities improvements, and more.  She also runs the New Student Orientation each August with a team of student staff.

 

imageKelly Hoover, M.A.

hoover@lclark.edu
Director of Campus Living
503.768.7757

Kelly manages Campus Living, supervising professional staff members in Campus Living, and overseeing all things happening residentially at the College.  She also oversees matters of student conduct.

 

imageAngela Buck, M.A.

abuck@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8930

Angela oversees Stewart, Odell, and Akin halls.  She oversees the Multicultural Engagement LLC and the Wellness LLC.

 

 

imageNatasha Begin, M.Ed. ’11

nbegin@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8091

Natasha specializes in the experiences of upper division students, and oversees Holmes and Hartzfeld residence halls.  She also manages the apartments: Roberts, East, and West.

  

Joe-Barry Gardner

jgardner@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8091

Joe-Barry serves as the Area Director of Copeland Hall and oversees its many residents.

 

imageLogan Thurnauer, M.S.Ed.

logan@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8600

Logan manages Forest Hall.  He also oversees the Environmental Action LLC and coordinates the Co-op with student staff.

 

 

 

imageRyan Wagner, M.Ed.

rwagner@lclark.edu
Area Director 
503.768.8780

Ryan manages Platt-Howard Hall, home to the Outdoor Pursuits and Visual And Performing Arts (VAPA) LLCs.  Ryan also coordinates the Platteau, the Student Art Center with student staff.

 

 

Brett Pynn

Graduate Assistant
503.768.7123

Brett works with the Resident Career Advisors and residents in the apartments.  He is working towards his graduate degree in Student Affairs Administration.

 

imageKarma Rose Macias

krmacias@lclark.edu
Campus Living Intern
503.768.7123

Karma Rose coordinates the Campus Living Advisory Board, and works as a liaison between the RAs and Pro staff.  A Psychology Major and Gender Studies Minor, Karma Rose keeps busy on campus with the A Capella group ‘Semper’ and the Water Polo Club. When she is not busy in meetings, she is probably planning events or socializing with friends.

 

 

imageLeslie Wilkins

living@lclark.edu
Administrative Assistant
503.768.7123

Leslie manages the front desk in the Campus Living Office and is happy to answer or help with any questions you might have.  She also coordinates guest room reservations.

 

Campus Living Staff 2013-2014

image