School navigation

Campus Living

Sandi Bottemiller, ’76

sjb@lclark.edu
Director of Housing & Orientation
503.768.7183

Sandi oversees all aspects of Campus Living, including housing assignments, facilities improvements, and more.  She also coordinates New Student Orientation and Parents Preview each August. 

 

Jack Harris, Jr., M.P.A.

jackharris@lclark.edu
Associate Director of Campus Living
503.768.7757

Jack manages Campus Living, supervising professional staff members in Campus Living, and overseeing residential programming, student staff, and Living Learning Communities.

 

 

 

Arianna Figueroa, ’16

 afigueroa@lclark.edu
Administrative Coordinator
503.768.7123

Arianna manages Campus Living operations. She is excited to begin the Student Affairs Administration master’s program at Lewis & Clark Graduate School. 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Meg Brannan, M.A.

mbrannan@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8930

Meg oversees Stewart, Odell, and Akin halls.  She oversees the Multicultural Engagement LLC and the Wellness LLC.

 

Joe-Barry Gardner, M.Ed.

jgardner@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8091

Joe-Barry specializes in the experiences of upper division students, and oversees Holmes and Hartzfeld residence halls. He also supports the campus apartments. He also helps coach the football team- Go Pios!

 

 

 

Nicole “Nikki” Ludd, M.Ed.

nludd@lclark.edu
Area Director 
503.768.8600

Nikki oversees the five individual buildings that make up Forest Hall, home to Outdoor Pursuits and Environmental Action LLCs. She also advises the Co-op with the student coordinators.

 

 

Clayton Bracht

cbracht@lclark.edu
Area Director 
503.768.8361

Clayton serves as the Area Director for Copeland Hall, home of the Xperiment LLC. 

 

 

 

Dominique Gardner, M.Ed.

dsabedra@lclark.edu
Area Director
503.768.8780

Dom manages Platt-Howard Hall, home to the Global Village and Visual And Performing Arts (VAPA) LLCs.  Dom also coordinates the Platteau, the Student Art Center, with student staff.

 

 

   

Julia Huerta 

jhuerta@lclark.edu
Graduate Assistant
503.768.7123

Julia works with the Resident Career Advisors and residents in the apartments.  She is working towards her graduate degree in Student Affairs Administration at Lewis & Clark Graduate School. She manages the apartments: Roberts, East, and West.