School navigation

Alumni & Parent Programs

Board of Alumni

2016 - 17 Board of Alumni:
Front row: (left to right) Josh Heim, Donna Manning, Stacey Caldwell-Roberts, Dan Metcalf, Mary Devlin
Second row: (left to right) Chris Scheffler, Cathy Kirkland, Aron Phillips, Koko Hunt, President Mike Holtzclaw, Andrea Dean (SAA President)
Staircase from bottom: Chris Wood, Chris Ohman, Carla Cavenago-Salazar, Aukeem Ballard, Jonathan Burton, Jim Robertson, Sheila Gallagher, Hanako Imber, Brian Federico, Barbara Brown, Grant Frey, Vicki Kreimeyer
Not pictured: Hillary Dixon

The Board of Alumni (BOA) is the governing body of the Alumni Association. Their basic charge is to strengthen ties between and among alumni and the college. Through strategic planning, the BOA oversees and advises the college on programs to benefit alumni, and on ways that alumni can serve the college.

Joining the Board of Alumni
Nominate yourself or someone you know for Board membership. Please read the request for nominations here, or contact with any suggestions.