September 06, 2022

Weekly Open Office Hours with Dr. Evette Castillo Clark

Dr. Evette Castillo Clark, Vice President for Student Life Office and Dean of Students, invites you to her weekly office hours starting in Spring 2023. This is a great opportunity to share your thoughts and experience as a student, and ask any questions!

Dr. Evette Castillo Clark, Vice President for Student Life Office and Dean of Students, invites you to join her during her weekly office hours.

This is a great opportunity to share your thoughts and feedback on your student life experience at L&C. Dr. Evette wants to connect with you and learn more about your experience on campus.

Office hours for Fall 2022 are as follows:

  • Friday, September 9, East Hall, 12:00pm-1:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 27, Fields Dinning Room 12:00pm-1:00pm
  • Monday, October 17, East Hall, 12:00pm-1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, The Glade (Outdoor Pop-Up), 3:00pm-4:00pm
  • Friday, December 2, Fields Dinning Hall, 12pm- 1 pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, In front of Watzek (Outdoor Pop-Up), 3:00pm-4:00pm

 

Office hours for Spring 2023 are as follows: 

  • Tuesday, January 17, Trail Room, 3:30pm- 4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 24, East Hall, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 31, Trail Room, 3:30pm- 4:30pm
  • Friday, February 10, TBD Pop-Up, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, East Hall, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, Trail Room, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, East Hall, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Monday, March 6, TBD Pop-Up, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 14, Trail Room, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, East Hall, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, Trail Room, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Friday, April 7, TBD Pop-Up, 3:00pm-4:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 11, East Hall, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, Trail Room, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, East Hall, 3:30pm-4:30pm
  • Monday, May 1, TBD Pop-Up, 3:30pm-4:30pm

 

RSVP is not required but highly encouraged. Please email vpsl@lclark.edu to RSVP.