School navigation

KLC Radio

KLC Board of Directors





Katie Warden

DJ Manager

katiewarden@lclark.edu

Roshan Bhatia

Tech Manager

rbhatia@lclark.edu

Skyler PiaDJ/Music Managerskylerpia@lclark.eduSkyler Pia

DJ/Music Manager

skylerpia@lclark.edu

 

Wilson Mather-Glass

Recording Studio Manager

wbm@lclark.edu

Skyler Pia

DJ/Music Manager

skylerpia@lclark.edu

Arielle Himmel

Events Manager

ahimmel@lclark.edu

Carly Stevenson

General Manager

cjstevenson@lclark.edu

 

 

Mack Kirkpatrick

Treasurer

mkirkpatrick@lclark.edu

 

Ben Weinstein

Blog Manager

Music Director benweinstein@lclark.edu

Claire Lyman

Advertising Manager

lymanc@lclark.edu

KLC Radio

Contact Us