2020-2021 ASLC

Mikah Bertelmann ’21

ASLC President
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: aslcpresident@lclark.edu

Pheonix Cox ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
they | them 
Email: phoenixc@lclark.edu

Sam Daer ’21

ASLC Treasurer
Pronouns: 
she | her | hers
Email: treasurer@lclark.edu

Iyanah Fuller ’22

ASLC Black Student Union Representative
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: iyanahfuller@lclark.edu

Quentin Gaul ’22

ASLC Student Organizations Chair
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: soc@lclark.edu 

Molly Gibbons ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: mollygibbons@lclark.edu

Jordan Gonzalez ’21

ASLC Student Athlete Advisory Committee Representative
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: jordangonzalez@lclark.edu

Anna Graff ’22

ASLC Asian Student Union Representative
Pronouns
: she | her | hers
Email: annagraff@lclark.edu

Lily Johnson ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: lilyjohnson@lclark.edu

Jeremiah Koshy ’21

ASLC Vice President 
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: aslcvp@lclark.edu

Carley LaPlaca ’22

ASLC Queer Student Union Representative
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: claplaca@lclark.edu

Sarah Lind-MacMillan ’22

ASLC Engagement & Outreach Coordinator 
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: aslcoutreach@lclark.edu

Madeleine Macwilliamson ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: mmacwilliamson@lclark.edu

Ariel McGee ’21

ASLC Director of Elections
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: elections@lclark.edu

Helen Nowatka ’21

ASLC Student Academic Affairs Co-Chair
Pronouns:
she | them
Email: saab@lclark.edu

Nathan Oakley ’22

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: noakley@lclark.edu

Jacques Parker ’23

ASLC Chief Justice
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: chiefjustice@lclark.edu

Tor Parsons ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: torparsons@lclark.edu

Alberto Partida ’22

ASLC Native Student Union Representative
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: apartida@lclark.edu

Ela Pencl ’21

ASLC Student Academic Affairs Co-Chair
Pronouns:
she | her
Email: saab@lclark.edu

Francisco Perozo ’23

ASLC International Students of L&C Representative
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: fperozo@lclark.edu

Lauren Pichard ’21

ASLC Campus Activities Board Chair
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: caboard@lclark.edu

George Reinhardt ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: georgereinhardt@lclark.edu

Payton Schurr ’23

ASLC Auditor
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: auditor@lclark.edu

Hope Smothers ’22

ASLC Disabled Students Union Representative
Pronouns:
she | her | hers | neutral
Email: aslcequity@lclark.edu

Josie Stenzel ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: jstenzel@lclark.edu

Mateo Telles ’23

ASLC Equity, Inclusion, & Justice Chair
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: aslcequity@lclark.edu

Alaryx Tenzer ’23

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
he | him & they | them
Email: tenzer@lclark.edu

Olivia Weiss ’23

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
she | her | hers
Email: oliviaweiss@lclark.edu

Orion Whitcher ’24

ASLC Senator
Pronouns:
he | him | his
Email: orionwhitcher@lclark.edu