Chapter President: Julie Fendrich ’92, P’27, Denver

Chapter Vice President: TBD

Chapter Leadership Team: 
Matt Boyd ’85, P’19, Castle Rock
Stephany Brown ’85, Denver
Jen Cyphers ’98, Denver
Dave LaFrance ’86, Littleton
Chris Lopez ’94, Durango
Keith Wexler ’88, Littleton

We’ll be using Facebook as one source for communicating about Chapter events, outreach, and activities. Don’t miss out! Follow us on Facebook

To stay up to date on Colorado Chapter announcements and events, join the Chapter listserv!

If you are interested in helping develop the Colorado Chapter, please fill out the following form:

Interest Form