School navigation


Recognition of Student Achievements

April 27, 2010

The department of English would like to congratulate Nathan Breen on his acceptance to Bucknell’s Seminar for Younger Poets.  Only 10 undergraduates in the nation are offered fellowships to this program.

Additionally, the department would also like to recognize Marley Badolati, Robin Cedar, Marissa Fenley, Chris McKean, and Sarah Osborne whose original works were chosen for submission in the Northwest Undergraduate Conference on Literature at the University of Portland.