June 28, 2021

SLS Awards Spring 2021

  • Student Leadership and Service logo

President’s Award: Pablo Quezada Cortes and Sabrina Murray

Outstanding Undergraduate Student: Gabe Huerta

Outstanding Law Student: Karlen Yallup

Outstanding Faculty: Thomas Buchele

Outstanding Staff: Dominique Gardner and John Hancock

Outstanding Community Partner: Transition Projects

Outstanding Graduate Student: Malavika Arun