Distinguished Honors Dinner 2022

Please join us as we recognize outstanding individuals for their contributions to society, the legal profession, and the law school: James Huffman - Honorary Graduate Roman D. Hernandez (’00) - Distinguished Graduate Jeremiah Rigsby (’14) - Rising Star  Amira Streeter (’13) - Community Spirit  Please check back for more information on how to RSVP.