School navigation

Career Center

Rhode Island School of Design Graduate School Info Sessions

Date: 9:00am PDT May 28 Location: Virtual

  • Rhode Island School of Design info sessions

Virtual

RISD offers online info programs for prospective students to learn more about the college and the outstanding graduate programs offered here.

MAY EVENTS | Opportunities to connect online 

Thinking about grad school? We’re excited to offer a look at our graduate programs through several online information sessions in May.

Check out the schedule below for details and RSVP through Handshake —hope to see you there!

GENERAL INFO SESSION Learn about our programs

Thursday, May 7: 9am-10am PST / 12-1pm EDT

Q+A SESSION Connect with alumni

Wednesday, May 20: 1pm-2pm PST / 4-5pm EDT

Q+A SESSION Connect with faculty

Thursday, May 28: 9am-10am PST / 12-1pm EDT

******************

Pios! Employers want to stay connected to you!

Please view and RSVP to all virtual events in Handshake at https://lclark.joinhandshake.com/events/

Event Contact

Amanda Wheaton
Employer Relations Coordinator
wheaton@lclark.edu

Career Center

Contact Us