School navigation


Faculty Chamber Players

Date: 7:30pm PDT October 14, 2016 Location: Agnes Flanagan Chapel

Agnes Flanagan Chapel

Lewis & Clark Music Department invites you to attend our Faculty Chamber Players concert on Friday, October 14, 2016 at 7:30pm in the Agnes Flanagan Chapel.

The concert will include a wonderful new work for viola and piano by Lewis & Clark composer and Music Department Chair, Michael Johanson, Brahms’ famous piano trio in B major, and Schubert’s colossal cello quintet.


This performance will be live streamed, watch it LIVE.

Event Cost

$10 General Admission
$5 LC Faculty/Staff/Alumni, Sr. Citizens, Non LC Students
FREE for LC Students, with ID

Event Contact
(503) 768-7788