10/05/2020

 

Student Academic Representatives are student leaders who work to build strong relationships with the department/program they represent. Reps are always here to support the students, faculty, and head of their department. All Representatives are voting members of the Board. With the guidance of VP and Grants Director, they train to become student leaders who are familiar with institutional processes. Additionally, an important part of the Representative’s role is to work with grant applicants and provide discipline-specific feedback, hear applications, and vote on funding.

morgan bashore Morgan Bashore
Chemistry
bashorem@lclark.edu

 

Ben Bovich

Ben Bovich
Art (Studio)
benbovich@lclark.edu

Anna Graff ?21

Anna Graff
Math
annagraff@lclark.edu

shalini hanstad

Shalini Hanstad
Ethnic Studies
shanstad@lclark.edu

 

Torrey Lind ?22

Torrey Lind
Biochemistry and
Molecular Biology
torreylind@lclark.edu

 

she/her

Ruth Makonnen
Gender Studies
ruthmakonnen@lclark.edu

 

HC Nowatka '22

HC Nowatka
Asian Studies
helennowatka@lclark.edu

 

Nova Platt ?21

Nova Platt
Psychology
novaplatt@lclark.edu

 

Mary-Claire Spurgin ?21

Mary-Claire Spurgin
International Affairs
mspurgin@lclark.edu

Ana Sundvall '21

Ana Sundvall
Classics
anasundvall@lclark.edu

 

becca teichman Becca Teichman
Health Studies
rebeccateichman@lclark.edu

 

Lucia Tice '22

Lucia Tice
Political Economy
luciatice@lclark.edu

Mei Bailey
Sociology & Anthropology
mbailey@lclark.edu

Yash Bisht
English (co-rep)
yrbisht@lclark.edu

Chelsea Clarkson
Art History
chelseaclarkson@lclark.edu

Jillian Jackson
English (co-rep)
jillianj@lclark.edu

Anmol Kahlon
Economics
akahlon@lclark.edu

Sarah Leonard
History
sleonard@lclark.edu

Noe Rodriguez
Religious Studies
lc20-0074@lclark.edu

Tobias Varntoft
Environmental Studies
tobiasvarntoft@lclark.edu

Ebtehal (Eb) Yahya
Biology
eyahya@lclark.edu