School navigation

New Student Orientation (NSO)

Student Leader List

Group Leaders

Group Leaders will work closely with a group of about 20 new students, leading them in activities designed to facilitate getting to know one another and understanding how things work around campus including academic advising and course registration, etc. Group Leaders will serve as role models and guides as the new students begin their college career. 

 

Name

E-mail

Year

 

Major(s)/Minor(s)

Rachel Aragaki   

rachelaragaki@lclark.edu

SR

 

Environmental Science & Music 

Engracia Baker

abaker@lclark.edu

SO

 

Biology

Mikah Bertelmann

mikahbertelmann@lclark.edu

SO 

 

International Affairs

Jamuna Buchanan

jbuchanan@lclark.edu

SR

 

Biochemistry/Molecular Biology 

Emma Campbell

emmacampbell@lclark.edu

JR

 

Biology

Lauren Cloughesy

lcloughesy@lclark.edu

 JR

 

SOAN

Austin Conniff

austinconniff@lclark.edu

 SR

 

 International Affairs

Ryan Crim 

ryancrim@lclark.edu  JR   Computer Science

Ali Dahnert

adahnert@lclark.edu 

SR 

 

 International Affairs

Chrislyn Demattos

cdemattos@lclark.edu

 SR

 

Environmental Science 

Natalie DeWitt

nataliedewitt@lclark.edu

 SO

 

Psychology

Tyler Gannon

tylergannon@lclark.edu

SO

 

Rhetoric and Media Studies

Alan Gaxiola

gaxiolaalmeida@lclark.edu

SO 

 

Undecided

Elizabeth Gillingham

egillingham@lclark.edu

JR

 

 Psychology, Gender Studies

Helen Hitz

 helen Hitz@lclark.edu

 SO

 

Psychology, Economics

Erin Khong  

ekhong@lclark.edu

SO

 

Biology

Alaina Kitson

alainakitson@lclark.edu

JR

 

Psychology

Kassandra Komentani

kkometani@lclark.edu

SR

 

 Environmental Science

Logan Kyle

logankyle@lclark.edu

SO

 

Computer Science

Maxine McCuller

 maxinemcculler@lclark.edu

SO 

 

History  

Katelyn Nicholson

katelynnicholson@lclark.edu

SO 

 

Biology

Emily Polis

emilypolis@lclark.edu

 SR

 

Psychology/Rhetoric and Media Studies

John Rauen

johnrauen@lclark.edu

SO

 

 Math

Jacob Serafini

jacobserafini@lclark.edu

SO

 

 Math, Political Science

Grace Starling

gstarling@lclark.edu

JR 

 

SOAN

Yoana Stoyanova

yoanastoyanova@lclark.edu

JR 

 

 Economics

Brett Sterrer 

brettstrerrer@lclark.edu

SO 

 

Economics

Maddi Taylor

metaylor@lclark.edu

SO

 

Economic, International Affairs

Amanda Tugangui

atugangui@lclark.edu

SR 

 

 Computer Science

Ben Virgin 

virgin@lclark.edu

JR

 

English

Tyler Weiskopf

tylerweiskopf@lclark.edu

SO 

 

Biology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elias 

Williamson      

ewilliamson@lclark.edu             JR                        Math                             

Eliana Wolper

eliana@lclark.edu JR   Art History
         

                                                         

  Management Team

Management Team Leaders will work more behind-the-scenes in order to prepare all the details of NSO.  These student leaders are super organized and enthusiastic. When Orientation begins, the Management Team will act as the support structure for orientation events, attending to all needs that may arise and serve as friendly, helpful faces for parents and new students.

 

Name

E-mail

Year

 

Major

Ashley Aguiar

aaguiar@lclark.edu

JR

 

SOAN 

Keenan Ashby

keenanashby@lclark.edu

JR 

 

Psychology, Biology

Violet Betters

violetbetters@lclark.edu

JR 

 

 Rhetoric and Media Studies

Anne Bickle

annebickle@lclark.edu

JR 

 

Economics

Tea Drew

teadrew@lclark.edu

SR

 

 Psychology

Eleanor Gerrior

eleanorgerrior@lclark.edu

SR

 

Hispanic Studies

Nejra Gradjan

nejragradjan@lclark.edu

SR

 

International Affairs

Selina Ibarra

selina@lclark.edu

SR

 

Math/English

Alessandra Linero

alinero@lclark.edu

SO

 

Undecided

Nora Maybury

maybury@lclark.edu

JR 

 

International Affairs

Katherine McFarlane

kmcfarlane@lclark.edu

SR 

 

Psychology/Math

Kaley Mitchell

kmitchell@lclark.edu

SO 

 

Biology

Dawn Mist Movich-Fields

dawnmist@lclark.edu

JR

 

Rhetoric and Media Studies

Kellsy

Nava-Lopez       

nava-lopezk@lclark.edu               SO                                                Biology
Trini Susuico trinisusuico@lclark.edu JR              Art History 
         

New Student Orientation (NSO)

Contact Us