School navigation

Alumni & Parent Programs

Japan Chapter



Thank you to all who attended the most recent L&C event on March 14th at Nangokusyuka. To view more photos from the event, visit this link.  

Please scroll down for more information about past events.

For more information or assistance, please contact chapter secretary Masamitsu Kanegae at masaxsuper@yahoo.co.jp or APP director Andrew McPheeters at mcpheete@lclark.edu.  

Japan Chapter Board Members


Takashi Shoda ’89
President Emeritus
Employer: Shoda Shoyu Co., Ltd
Email: tshoda@shoda.co.jp

Keisuke Nagai ’97
President, Board Member
Employer: Asahi Kasei Pharm
Email: nagai.kc@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp

Masamitsu Kanegae ’99
Secretary, Board Member
Employer: Telephony Inc.
Email: masaxsuper@yahoo.co.jp

Yumi Hirahara ’86
Board Member
Employer: Pallas Global Enterprise
Email: hirahara@pallasnet.com

Hanako Kato ’97
Board Member
Employer: Konica Minolta Inc.
Email: hanako.kato@konicaminolta.jp

Takashi Shinohara ’96
Board Member
Employer: Intel K.K.
Email: takashi.shinohara@intel.com

Rintaro Takahashi ’04
Board Member
Employer:
Email: rintaro73@hotmail.com

Mayu Suzuki ’06
Board Member
Employer: JP Morgan Securities Co., Ltd
Email: mayucsuzuki@gmail.com

Shingo Ehara ’13
Board Member
Employer: Rakuten
Email: shingo.b.ehara@gmail.com

Clara Murata ’14
Board Member
Employer: Bloomberg Tokyo
Email: claramurata@gmail.com

Taka Kamata
Board Member

Maya Otsuka 
Board Member, Waseda Representative 

 

Past Events

November 10, 2012 at the Tokyo American Club
C
lick on this link for photos from this event. 

May 31, 2010 at Dynasty Restaurant, 3rd Floor, Osaka Hilton Hotel, Osaka, Japan
Click on this link for photos from this event. 

May 30, 2010 at Meijikinenkan, Wakatake Room, Tokyo, Japan
Click on this link for photos from this event.

March 2008
Click on this link for photos from this event.