School navigation

Environmental Studies

ENVS Winners of the President’s Student Engagement Scholarships

April 24, 2015

  • News Image

Congratulations to ENVS major Drew Williamson (’17) and minor Ajna Weaver (’17) who were awarded the President’s Scholarship for Student Engagement!  

Read more about their achievement here.

Share this story on

Environmental Studies

Contact Us