School navigation

Dean of the College

CPT Membership

October 26, 2009

Undergraduate Campus

Committee on Promotion and Tenure

MEMBERSHIP 2012-2013

Voting Members 
Jens Mache, Mathematical & Natural Sciences
Arthur O’Sullivan, Social Sciences
Tom Schoeneman, Social Sciences
Herschel Snodgrass, Mathematical & Natural Sciences
Stephen Weeks, Arts & Humanities
Rishona Zimring, Arts & Humanities

Ex-officio Member 
Tuajuanda Jordan, Dean of the College 

Charge to the Committee 
The Committee on Promotion and Tenure shall review all requests for tenure, promotion, or other major faculty reviews and make its recommendations to the Dean of the College in accordance with the procedures detailed in the College of Arts and Sciences Faculty Review Document. 

Share this story on

Dean of the College

Contact Us

45.450903615904; -122.670120957642