School navigation

Dean of the College

Current Meeting Agenda

September 15, 2009


Faculty Meeting 
College of Arts and Sciences 
December 4, 2012
Smith Hall, 3:30-5:00 p.m. 


  1. Approval of Minutes: October 6, 2012
  2. Announcements
  3. Reports of Standing Committees (bold indicates report):
    1. CPT (Tom Schoeneman, chair)
    2. Budget Advisory Committee (Naiomi Cameron, chair)
    3. Curriculum Committee (Jerusha Detweiler-Bedell and Joel Martinez, co-chairs)
    4. Library and Educational Technology (Maureen Healy, chair)
    5. Admissions and Financial Aid (Anne Bentley chair)
  4. Other Reports:
    1. Exploration and Discovery (Paul Powers)
    2. Faculty Athletics Representative (Keith Dede) 
    3. HHMI (Liz Stanhope)
  5. Dean’s Report
  6. Old Business
    1. Tuition Benefit
  7. New Business
    1. Revision of Faculty Handbook section on faculty reviews (CPT)




For more information:

Terri Banasek
Share this story on

Dean of the College

Contact Us

45.451415; -122.668211