

2016 Participating Law Schools

Creighton University School of Law

Golden Gate University School of Law

Harvard Law School

Lewis & Clark Law School

Michigan State University College of Law

Northwestern University School of Law

The George Washington University Law School

The John Marshall Law School

University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV), William S. Boyd School of Law

University of New Mexico School of Law

University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law

University of Tennessee College of Law

Vermont Law School

Wayne State University Law School

LEGISLATIVE DRAFTING & LOBBYING COMPETITORS

Competitor 3058: Matthew McClanahan, University of Tennessee College of Law

Competitor 3266: Sarah Hanneken, The John Marshall Law School

Competitor 3311: Priscilla Rader, Lewis & Clark Law School

Competitor 3356: Carla Pierini, Northwestern University School of Law

Competitor 3688: Nick Jones, Lewis & Clark Law School

Competitor 3772: Katelin Shugart-Schmidt, The George Washington University

Law School

Competitor 3799: William Lowrey, Vermont Law School

Competitor 3859: Laura Vaught, University of Tennessee College of Law

CLOSING ARGUMENT COMPETITORS

Competitor 2103: Jenny Jamison, Lewis & Clark Law School

Competitor 2283: Hailey Kimball, Michigan State University College of Law

Competitor 2470: Karen Zimmerman, The John Marshall Law School

Competitor 2486: Venus Ho, Golden Gate University School of Law

Competitor 2614: Sarah Butler, Lewis & Clark Law School

Competitor 2790: Laura Delgado, Creighton University School of Law

Competitor 2893: Courtney Bellio, Lewis & Clark Law School

Competitor 2638: Nicholas Seliger, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of

Law

Competitor 2870: Marco Rodriguez, The John Marshall Law School

Competitor 2662: Alexis Shull, Wayne State University Law School

APPELLATE MOOT COURT COMPETITORS

Team 1143: Leland Churan & Claire Adams, University of New Mexico School of Law

Team 1268: Brian Buske & Rachel Morris, Lewis & Clark Law School

Team 1400: Alene Anello & Melissa Alpert, Harvard Law School

Team 1488: Gabe Hinman & Nathan Haynes, Lewis & Clark Law School

Team 1616: Kate Brindle & Christian Bucey, Michigan State University College of Law

Team 1720: Aleem Dhalla & Katherine Frank, University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV), William S. Boyd School of Law

Team 1787: Ashley MacKenzie & Johnna Robertson, University of New Mexico School of Law

Team 1873: Ronni Boskovich & Caitlin Lorellli, University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV), William S. Boyd School of Law